Use Microsoft Office 2013 as Online Download

Here at lizenzexpress we offer you the Microsoft Office 2013 software in many different variants. If you do not have a key yet, you can also buy it online from us. With us you have the advantage that you do not have to wait for the postman. You will receive the download via link to your e-mail address and you can instantly get Microsoft Office 2013. You can choose with us which version is suitable for you and buy it safely. Take a look around, enjoy good and fair prices and the fast download.
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business ESD Download
36,95 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business Produkt Key Card
97,90 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Microsoft Office 2013 Professional ESD Download
42,90 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Produkt Key Card
149,90 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Student ESD Download
28,90 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Student Produkt Key Card
89,90 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus ESD Download
22,90 EUR
 
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Show 1 to 7 (from a total of 7 products)
Cheap editions of Microsoft Office 2013 available from us

Microsoft Office 2013 is the successor to the 2010 Office suite. Because Microsoft Office also works with Windows 7 and 8, it offers a world-class solution for older operating systems. In addition to Microsoft Word and Excel, the Office 2013 package includes Outlook 2013 and PowerPoint 2013. In addition, some of the 2013 releases include the OneNote note program and Publisher 2013, which serves as a software solution for publishing print data and other publications. With us you get different editions of Office 2013: In addition to Home and Student as well as the Home and Business - Edition, we also offer the editions Microsoft Office 2013 Professional and Professional Plus.

What are the advantages of Microsoft Office 2013?


All Office programs have improvements and enhancements over their predecessors. While you can choose from various text templates in Word 2013 and access countless formatting, Excel helps you process huge data sets. With Outlook 2013, Microsoft provides a simple but highly-effective email management option, and PowerPoint 2013 makes it easy to create and edit high-quality presentations via drag-and-drop. For the first time Microsoft offers Office 2013 users the ability to implement apps in Office.

How to get Microsoft Office 2013 the fastest

Simply choose the one that suits you best, put it in your shopping cart and after a short time you will receive an e-mail from us with a securely encrypted link. Once activated, you can immediately use and work with the previously purchased Microsoft edition.

Microsoft Office 2013 als Online Download nutzen

Hier bei lizenzexpress bieten wir Ihnen die Microsoft Office 2013 Software in vielen verschiedenen Varianten an. Wenn Sie noch keinen Key dafür haben, können Sie diesen ebenfalls bei uns online erwerben. Bei uns haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie nicht auf den Postboten warten müssen. Sie erhalten den Download via Link an Ihre Mailadresse und können sofort über Microsoft Office 2013 verfügen. Sie können bei uns frei wählen, welche Version für Sie in Frage kommt und diese sicher einkaufen. Schauen Sie sich um, freuen Sie sich über gute und faire Preise und den schnellen Download.
 
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business ESD Download
36,95 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business PKC Produkt Key Card
97,90 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Microsoft Office 2013 Professional ESD Download
42,90 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Microsoft Office 2013 Professional PKC Produkt Key Card
149,90 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Student ESD Download
28,90 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Student PKC Produkt Key Card
89,90 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus ESD Download
22,90 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Zeige 1 bis 7 (von insgesamt 7 Artikeln)
Günstige Editionen von Microsoft Office 2013 bei uns erhältlich
 
Das Microsoft Office 2013 ist der Nachfolger des Officepaketes von 2010. Da Microsoft Office auch mit Windows 7 und 8 funktioniert, bietet es eine erstklassige Lösung für ältere Betriebssysteme. Zum Office 2013 – Paket gehören neben Microsoft Word und Excel auch Outlook 2013 sowie PowerPoint 2013. Darüber hinaus beinhalten einige der 2013-er Versionen das Notizprogramm OneNote sowie den Publisher 2013, der als Softwarelösung für die Veröffentlichung von Druckdaten und sonstigen Publikationen dient. Bei uns bekommen Sie verschiedene Editionen von Office 2013: Neben Home and Student sowie der Home and Business – Edition bieten wir Ihnen unter anderem auch die Editionen Microsoft Office 2013 Professional und Professional Plus.
 
Welche Vorteile bringt Microsoft Office 2013?
 
Sämtliche Office-Programme weisen Verbesserungen und Erweiterungen gegenüber ihren Vorgängern auf. Während Sie in Word 2013 aus diversen Textvorlagen auswählen und auf unzählige Formatierungen zugrückgreifen können, hilft Excel Ihnen bei der Verarbeitung riesiger Datensätze. Mit Outlook 2013 bietet Microsoft eine einfache, aber sehr effektive Option der E-Mail-Verwaltung und mit PowerPoint 2013 lassen sich hochwertige Präsentationen ganz simpel via Drag and Drop erstellen und bearbeiten. Erstmalig bietet Microsoft Nutzern von Office 2013 die Möglichkeit, Apps in Office zu implementieren.
 
Wie Sie Microsoft Office 2013 am schnellsten bekommen
 
Wählen Sie einfach die für Sie am besten geeignete aus, legen diese in den Warenkorb und bereits nach kurzer Zeit erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit einem sicher verschlüsselten Link. Einmal aktiviert können Sie schließlich sofort die zuvor erworbene Microsoft Edition nutzen und damit arbeiten.